Playing at Todd in the Hole Music festival at Todd Green Stevenage

    

Email : Sandyukulelegroup1@   gmail.com (Without space after @)   


Our group is made up from people who just

 like to play the ukulele and have a bit of

 a sing song on a Friday evening. The type of

 music we sing and play is mainly from

the "Rock and Roll" days.

You may like to come along for a listen

 one Friday evening, please do, your more

than welcome.

================================

If you are interested in our group playing

 for your organisation, and is in a resonable distance

 please get in touch. 

We do not charge a playing fee. But would be 

very grateful for a donation for a charity. 

-----------------------------------------------

If your organisation wishes us to play for you, we

 do not play outside in the open as our ukulele's

are acoustic and the sound is lost in the open air.


---------------------------------------------------------------

The Sandy Ukulele Group are now offering Ukulele lessons for beginners min age 18 years old.

                     For more information: Email :

                      SandyUkulelegroup1@  gmail.com

                             (no space after @ ) 

  Where we can be found.

We would suggest that you park your
          car in the town centre.


                                Sandy Ukulele Group hit's the headlines

  

        Our practice venue, Baptist Church Hall,  

       Bedford Road,  (roundabout)   Sandy.   

    Meet  Friday's  7pm till 9pm visitors welcome.


 Confirmed 2019  

  =========================================

    Friday 22nd Feb  Quince Court, Sandy 6.30pm

==========================================

    Friday 8th March  Handley Court Sandy 6.30pm

==========================================

    Saturday 9th March .Biggleswade United 

    Football Club, Fairfield Road. Biggleswade 7.pm  

==========================================

      (Private Function) Evergreens 

        Reading Rooms Gt. Gransden. 3pm till 4pm

        Friday 22nd March    6/8 players

========================================== 

     Saturday 13th April  Swan Hotel,

      Embankment, Bedford. (private Function)

==========================================

      Friday 3rd to Mon 6th May Malaunay France

==========================================

      Saturday 11th May. Potton Social Club,

                8.00pm till 10.00pm

==========================================

      Saturday 1st June. St. James Church

      Little Paxton..   1.30pm

===========================================

     Saturday 29th June. March Hare, Dunton

      8.00pm till 10pm   "Rock the pub"

==========================================      Friday 5th July  7.30pm till 9.30pm

     Blunham Playing Field Association

      Blunham Playing Field, Cricket Club

      Great Barford   ==========================================

     Saturday 13th July, Garners Arms,

    Potton Road Biggleswade.  8.30pm

==========================================

     Saturday 20th July  "Todd in the Hole"

        Woodland Stage   5.00pm

==========================================

     Saturday 10th August   (private Gig)

        Baldock   Time TBA

===========================================

    Friday 30th August Quince Court, Sandy

            6.30pm   

===========================================

    Friday 4th October. Con Club Sandy.

              Sandy Rotary Group 7pm

===========================================

    Friday 18th October  Henlow Bowls Club,

     Henlow ..  Start 8.30pm 

===========================================

    Friday 25th October Handley Court

     Bunyan Road , Sandy.. 6.30pm

==========================================

    Saturday 2nd November. Potton social Club

              8.00pm till 10pm

==========================================

    Friday 15th November. British Legion

    The Orange Tree, Baldock (Private function)

==========================================

       Saturday 16th November (Reserved)

===========================================

    Friday 22nd November. John Bunyan Boat

     Crew Social . Bedford. (Private function)

==========================================   

     Friday 29th November. Northgate Residential

     Home, Biggleswade   7.00pm

==========================================   

     Wednesday 4th December. Sandy WI

      Sandy Con Club, Bedford Road 7.30-9.30pm

==========================================       Monday 9th December. Ivel stroke Group

      Sandy, 7.30pm  

==========================================

      Sat 14th December  March Hare, Dunton

      SG18 8RN  "Rock and Roll"   8.00pm

==========================================

      Friday 20th December Tesco's Sandy

       "Rock the Shop"

==========================================

                                  2020

      Saturday 5th Sept   (Private function)

=============================================

      Monday 7th December  Ivel Stroke club,

===========================================

     Potton ladies Group, Christmas Party,

      Eco, Hub, Gamlingay..Tuesday 1st December

==========================================

      Friday 18th December  (reserved)

==========================================






    











   Potton ladies Group, Christmas Party

     Eco Hub Stocks lane Gamlingay  7.30pm

==========================================